I was confused when I first came to Cyber Public Relations class. I saw a man talking and acting like an ‘Anak Gaoel’ in front of class. A man with cool hair style, wearing many fashionable stuffs, and acting so hyperactive. When i was wondering  what the hell is he doing there, a few minute later I’ve just knew that he is our lecturer. Wow! Whata cool lecturer. *LOL*

Alfa, that’s what we called him. His full name is M. Salman Alfarisi. He was soooo fashionable, and I’m sure I’m not the one who ever think of that.

The way he teach is unique and energetic. He doesn’t bore the student and make them sleepy in the class. Although sometimes he act ridiculously, he makes the student exhausted watching him.

Interesting! I feel another atmosphere here. I love this class.

Alfa, I wanna said: “Yooo Man! Your style is AWESOME!”